ARANACAK KELİMEYİ GİRİN

İthalat - İhracat İletişim Bilgisi

Mobile: +90 555 977 77 22
Skype: efesekerleme
Authorized: Mr.TUGRUL OZTURK
Email: info@efesekerleme.com

İletişim Bilgileri |TÜM Şubeler

Fabrika

Adres:Astim Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 1. Cadde No:31 Efeler / AYDIN
Telefon: +90 256 231 01 01 / +90 555 969 90 91
Fax: +90 256 231 01 02
Bilgi: info@efesekerleme.com / efesekerleme@hotmail.com
Siparis: pazarlama2@efesekerleme.com
Uretim: uretim@efesekerleme.com
Muhasebe: muhasebe@efesekerleme.com
Grafik: grafik@efesekerleme.com

Kemer Şubesi

Adres:Kemer Mahallesi Turgut Özal bulvarı No:50 Efeler/Aydın
Telefon: 0256 219 05 55
Fax: +90 256 231 01 02
Email: info@efesekerleme.com / efesekerleme@hotmail.com

Cumhuriyet Şubesi

Adres:Cumhuriyet M. Cumhuriyet Cad. No: 20 / A Efeler / AYDIN
Telefon: +90 256 231 01 01
Fax: +90 256 231 01 02
Email: cumhuriyet@efesekerleme.com

Otogar Şubesi

Adres:Yeni Otobüs Terminali 1-2 Nolu AVM Efeler / AYDIN
Telefon: +90 256 231 01 01
Fax: +90 256 231 01 02
Email: otogar@efesekerleme.com

Bulvar Şubesi

Adres:Adnan Menderes Bulvarı Güzelhisar Mah. Kıbrıs Cad. No:58 Efeler / AYDIN
Telefon: +90 256 231 01 01
Fax: +90 256 231 01 02
Email: bulvar@efesekerleme.com

Ramazanpaşa Şubesi

Adres:Ramazanpaşa Mahallesi Ramazanpaşa Camii Karşısı Efeler / AYDIN
Telefon: +90 256 231 01 01
Fax: +90 256 231 01 02
Email: ramazanpasa@efesekerleme.com
YUKARI ÇIK